Daily Archives: March 10, 2012

I Love My Dad..:)

I love my Dad. I believe that to me name of father was another name for love. I don’t know with what shall i start with.

My Daddy ….I love him very much. He is a repository of qualities like Discipline,Honest,Dedication that adds an essence to life.
He is a synonym for Patience,hard work and he is very down to Earth. He is so friendly, if the world allows me to call him as a friend rather than Dad i would love to…i was very close to him and share everything with him even about the road romeos those days in coll.

There are so many days in my life I saw him without enough sleep because of some works. Though he had so many worries in his life, he never made us to feel so his face soon turns to smiley looking at us. Some times he helped me in solving problems in Mathematics subject.Up to my knowledge he slapped me hard only one time. I still remember that incident when i was in 6th standard,i threw the plate which my mom brought with rice “Dad,he got angry and slapped me hard.
He filled our lives with many gifts and with many surprises he bought us every thing what we need before hand. In those days, there was a big variation between a girl and a boy but he never had that feeling. He gave us enough freedom to enjoy our life in a healthy environment.
I am proud to be his daughter. He help my mom in her work a lot he take care of her like a child i think its great thing very  He always forgets his glasses,cell phone,keys and seeks for my Mom’s help to get them back.rare and less hubands do that much to there wives. I feel very very happy for his helping.

He always forgets his glasses,cell phone,keys and seeks for my Mom’s help to get them back.
That’s a funny scene to watch for us over there. Now, being a mother, I realize that raising kids is not a simple thing, its an Art.
They always asks me to give them a chance to raise my daughter. Yes, I am happy to send him as I am sure that he will be raised with good qualities but i feel that discipline disappears when coming to the case of grand children instead pampering gets substituted.

finally i thank him  for giving me a treasure of happiness, none other than my life partner for me. May god give him all the happiness my only wish is let him have a cool life even now. I wish to be his daughter always and always. It’s truly a blessing to have you as a father. I miss you Dad
Happy birthday to my favorite Daddy.

Violet's Vegan Comics

Funny, exciting and sometimes action-packed vegan-friendly children's comics, stories, picture books and nursery rhymes, FREE TO READ HERE and available in paperback from our bookshop.

Holding Back The Furies

straight from my heart,my silly and serious thoughts,feelings and emotions,the true friendships and about people who brightened my life!

The Darqueas

straight from my heart,my silly and serious thoughts,feelings and emotions,the true friendships and about people who brightened my life!

BinduVasan....

straight from my heart,my silly and serious thoughts,feelings and emotions,the true friendships and about people who brightened my life!

Nithya's Nalabagam

straight from my heart,my silly and serious thoughts,feelings and emotions,the true friendships and about people who brightened my life!

Sharmis Passions

straight from my heart,my silly and serious thoughts,feelings and emotions,the true friendships and about people who brightened my life!

Aayi's Recipes

An Indian food blog, home made konkan food and more

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.